Reverend George A. Brown Memorial School Challenging the Youth of Today to be Leaders of Tomorrow

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

RB Distance Learning Center

Because of the current concerns over the novel coronavirus, or COVID-19, the Academy's campus is closed. Instruction and business operations will be remote until further notice.
As of Monday, March 16, access to campus is restricted to essential personnel. 

Please expect more detailed messages from the Administration and visit this information hub for updates on event postponements and/or cancellations. Thank you.
 
 
 

Department

First Name

Last Name

Email

Principal Patricia Klebez patriciaklebez@revbrownschool.org

Vice Principal

Daniel

Rosanelli

danielrosanelli@revbrownschool.org

Administration/
Attendance
Mary Romero maryromero@revbrownschool.org
Communications Anthony Spaulding anthonyspaulding@popejohn.org
Financial Aid Robin Holowienka robinholowienka@popejohn.org

Health Office

Pat Campbell patcampbell@revbrownschool.org
Technology Jillian Banks jillianbanks@popejohn.org